Clarity

17 Oct

‘Every moment of your life is infinitely creative and the universe is endlessly bountiful.  Just put forth a clear enough request, and everything your heart desires must come to you.’ – Mahatma Gandhi

Clarity is something I search for every day.  When I get clear I become efficient, I get things done.  You may have experienced moments of clarity where everything seems aligned.  It feels magical.

When I am clear I move towards the life of my dreams.  When I take the time and space to arrive into my body, into my breath, and into my mind, I am able to create clarity and I find my intention.  When I nurture and feed my body the best food that I can, I feel light and aware.  We have this body that we use as a vehicle daily, but how often do we take the time to maintain it?  Check in with it? Really be in it and feel what is going on?

There are many ways to get back into your body but I have found there is something so powerful about yoga, about its ability to align the body and the mind.  As I move my body in a meaningful way, I am able to connect to my breath, which opens up space in the mind and leaves me feeling clear.

Leave a Reply

